

JSPM'S Rajarshi Shahu College of Engineering,

Polytechnic, Tathawade, Pune 33



Department of Computer Engineering Academic Year 2024-25

Date:

## COMPUTER ENGINEERING STUDENT ASSOCIATION (CESA)

As Department has decide to form a Active student association (CESA: COMPUTER ENGINEERING STUDENT ASSOCIATION). For smooth execution of activities under this student association Following student committee has been form from Interested students for academic year 2024-25 under the **Computer Engineering Student Association (CESA)**.

They have to look after all activities with the Rules and Regulation of CESA & Department/Institute for Smooth Conduction of Curricular and Extra-Curricular Activities in the Department for the academic year 2024-25.

SR.NO	POST	NAME OF STUDENTS	CLASS	SIGN
1	PRESIDENT	HARIHAR JAYESH SACHIN	TYCO	
2	VICE PRESIDENT	PANSARE PRAVIN SHRIKANT	TYCO	
3	SECREATARY	SHINDE BHUMIKA ANNASAHEB	TYCO	
4	TREASURER	RAJPUT PRITHVIRAJ KEVALSINGH	TYCO	
5	TECHNICAL EVENT COORDINATOR	RUSHIKESH DHAKULKAR	TYCO	
6	NON- TECHNICAL EVENT COORDINATOR	1. BHAMBARE PRASHANT 2. KHAIRNAR KUNAL	TYCO	
7	SPORT COORDINATOR	AADE RITESH KADUBA	TYCO	
8	MEMBER	ZOPE SHUBHRA KISHOR	SYCO	
9	MEMBER	NANDGAONKAR ROHAN	SYCO	
10	MEMBER	PATIL CHINMAY BAJIRAO	SYCO	